+
 
 
Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach Spend Five More Minutes With Fans on Thursday (Dec. 16th)

Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach Spend Five More Minutes With Fans on Thursday (Dec. 16th)

Scotty McCreery will be doing Instagram Live with actress Nikki DeLoach today (Thursday, Dec. 16) at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT) to discuss the Five More Minutes movie currently airing on the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries Network.  

Nikki is the lead actress in the movie, which was inspired by Scotty’s number-one hit song of the same name.

 Scotty and Nikki will discuss the movie, the song, the holidays and more. They’ll answer a few fan questions. Scotty might even perform the song.  

Nikki’s Instagram handle is @NikDeLoach and Scotty’s Instagram handle is @ScottyMcCreery.

Five More Minutes will re-air two more times this month: this Saturday, Dec. 18 at 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT) and next week on Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec. 24, at 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT) on the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries network.

Check out the trailer for Five More Minutes here…

Check out the music video for the hit-song that inspired the Hallmark Christmas movie – “Five More Minutes.”

Photo Courtesy of Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach

There is no custom code to display.

Playlist