Aaron Watson Just Released A New Christmas Album

Aaron Watson enlisted the help of wife Kimberly and their three kids–Jake, Jack and Jolee Kate–for his new holiday album, “An Aaron Watson Family Christmas,” which drops on Oct. 5.

The 10-song offering features eight holiday classics and two originals, with family members contributing vocals on six tracks.

“I had so much fun making this with Kim, Jake, Jack, and Jolee Kate, can?t wait for everyone to hear it,” said Aaron via Twitter.

“An Aaron Watson Family Christmas” Track List

“Lonely Lonestar Christmas”
“Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” (feat. Kimberly Watson, Jake Watson, Jack Watson & Jolee Kate Watson)
“She Stared At Him All Night”
“Christmas Time Is Here” (feat. Jolee Kate Watson & Jack Watson)
“Baby It’s Cold Outside” (feat. Kimberly Watson)
“The Christmas Waltz”
“Jingle Bells” (feat. Kimberly Watson)
“Silent Night”
“Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer” (feat. Jake Watson)
“Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” (Watson Family Greeting)

Check out a couple of songs from his new album below: